//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

A Selection of Recent Website Reviews

As i’ve built up a bit of a backlog of reviews and features for other sites over the last few weeks, I thought I would list some of the more recent ones.

Below you will find a couple of links, which will lead you to the various websites. For those interested I have also included a link to my online website review portfolio. Many thanks for taking the time to read my little blog film fans.

Keep your eyes peeled for some interesting postings over the next few weeks leading up to Christmas. This year I will be re-doing my original Anti-Christmas film list and attempting to write about some of my new favourite Anti-Christmas films.

Frederico Fellini’s 8 1/2 

Plein Soleil

All You Need Is Love 

Online Portfolio 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow Musings of a Film Fanatic on WordPress.com
November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
