//
you're reading...
Interviews

Video Nasties: Draconian Days – Audio Interview w/ director Jake West and Marc Morris

Video-Nasties-2-header It’s been a while since i’ve either blogged or written online so I thought as a special treat i’ll posted this unpublished audio interview from last July. For whatever reason, it was sadly not chosen to be uploaded last year and so, it has lingered on my hard-drive for well over half a year. When I initially listened back to the interview I was overly critical of my interviewing style and thought my nerves got the better of me (of all the film interviews i’ve done this was the biggest one). I’m now pleased to say it’s one of my crowning achievements from last year and I was glad to have been given the opportunity to quiz Jake and Marc on all things cult horror and censorship. Sit back, plug some headphones in and enjoy an interesting (if slightly unprofessional) table discussion on film laws, ethics and everything in-between.

Yeah....I am the loon in the middle.

Yeah….I am the loon in the middle.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Follow Musings of a Film Fanatic on WordPress.com
February 2015
M T W T F S S
« May   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
